An on and on it goes.


It’s Sunday night and time to say good-bye for me from @WeAreFFM.  Another week, another curator.

@philiphubsI really enjoyed doing this for a week. Somehow it revitalize my love to Frankfurt. I used the time on my daily drive to the office to think about what makes Frankfurt so special to me and how I could best share it. Then in between office chores I tried to sing sweet bird songs. I hope you approve with what I did this week. And if not, thanks for bearing with me.
Definitely most popular were my tweets in Frankforterisch. Thursday night was a blast. Thanks to all who participated in the show. Also a special thanks to those who come from or live in Offenbach. You know who you are.

I set up a list of Twitter accounts I found locally relevant and helpful for me week here. Feel free to subscribe to the list on Twitter if you find it helpful as well.

Last but nor least I want to encourage you to run @WeAreFFM for a week. (Es giibd nix dafür, aber es giibt aach nix dagesche!!)
Tweet us or let us know using the Apply page.

Lebbe geht weider, mir sehn uns!
Philip

Comments Off on An on and on it goes.

Filed under We are FFM

Comments are closed.