Guuude Frankfurt


https://i1.wp.com/j17680.servers.jiffybox.net/bilder/leser.jpg

Hello, I am Jonas, and I’ll be your WeAreFFM curator for the week.

Frankfurt has been always been my Big City. Born in Bad Soden, grew up in the Taunus mountains, studied in Darmstadt, all the while visiting, shopping and working in Frankfurt. Four years ago, I finally started living here – now in Bockenheim. And I still like how in this city, I can pass through three or four different worlds in a five minute walk.

My desk is in the Bahnhofsviertel. I work as a graphic designer for two companies from Saarbrücken and Darmstadt, respectively. That’s why I wanna to do something visual for WeAreFFM: I’ll keep my eyes open for the icons and symbols I see on my way through town.

Hallo, ich bin Jonas, und ich werde diese Woche Ihr WeAreFFM-Kurator sein.

Frankfurt war mein ganzes Leben die Große Stadt. Ich bin in Bad Soden geboren, im Taunus groß geworden, in Darmstadt Student gewesen, aber die ganze Zeit zum Einkaufen, Arbeiten, Konzerte hören, Bilder sehen, Spazierengehen, Sport undundund in Frankfurt. Vor vier Jahren bin ich dann zum Wohnen hergekommen – mittlerweile in Bockenheim. Und immer noch mag ich, dass ich in Frankfurt in fünf Minuten durch drei oder vier unterschiedliche Welten komme.

Mein Schreibtisch steht im Bahnhofsviertel. Ich arbeite als Grafikdesigner für zwei Firmen aus Saarbrücken und Darmstadt. Deshalb möchte ich bei WeAreFFM etwas visuelles ausprobieren: Ich werde auf dem Weg durch die Stadt nach Icons und Symbolen suchen.

Comments Off on Guuude Frankfurt

Filed under We are FFM

Comments are closed.